top of page
  • Writer's pictureRichard Boudreau, Pro Wrestling Slam! Lead Editor

WWE Alumni Terri Runnels Accuses Brock Lesnar Of Sexual Harassment, Reveals Her Issues With Sable...

Updated: Aug 14, 2020


On a recent episode of KEE on Sports, WWE Alumni Terri Runnels revealed an incident with Brock Lesnar, in which she claims he sexually harassed her.

"Brock did something that if it was in today’s day and time… You know, he showed his penis to me and called my name as I was walking past where he was in the dressing room and opened his towel so I could see his manly bits.”

“I would have much rather him not be so disrespectful of a female that’s been in this business for as long as I have been. He knew he was gonna have a lot of power, that they were gonna give him the strap but at that point I’d been in this business a long time, I have respect and what he did was very very wrong. From a respect standpoint, from a sexual harassment standpoint, it was wrong.”

As of this report, WWE has not confirmed nor denied Runnels' claims against Lesnar, but she did have some harsh words for Lesnar's Wife; fellow WWE Alumni Sable.

“The reason I was never impressed with Rena [Sable] was because she put her career in front of her daughter and I just never ever would do that.” “I found out that Rena had been with Marc on all of those, like that whole tour. I’m like ‘Rena how can you leave Mariah for that many days’. Her words to me were ‘Marc needs me’. And I immediately spat back and said ‘needs you for what, what does he need you for more than Mariah what would need you for?’. She was like ‘Well, you know making some food, cooking some eggs in hotel rooms and stuff and make sure I’ve got him in the gym’. I remember thinking what kind of a mother are you. I just never had any respect for her after that.”

With the recent flood of female pro wrestlers who've come forward with accounts of sexual, physical and mental abuse from people in the business, it comes as to no major surprise that such abuse reached the WWE.

Follow us on Twitter @PW_Slam, to get the latest news in the world of professional wrestling, like us on Facebook, subscribe to our Official YouTube Channel and follow us on Instagram. To submit wrestling news email prowrestlingslam2012@gmail.com and be sure to check out our Official Pro Wrestling Tees Store to pick up some Pro Wrestling Slam! Merchandise, also be sure to listen to the Pro Wrestling Slam! Podcast on Anchor.fm.


18 views0 comments
bottom of page